d5ff533864 · Add README with setup and operations guide · Updated 2026-08-29 02:49:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?